The Young Rochelles / The Nerdy Jugheads Split

by The Young Rochelles



released August 30, 2016

Vinyl from Waterslide Records (Japan) and Eccentric Pop Records (USA).

This recording by the Young Rochelles was made in January and February 2015. The drums, bass and guitars were engineered by Paul Simeone in Paul's Room in Long Beach, NY. The lead vocals, backing vocals and mixing was done by Chris Fasulo at East Coast Recording in East Norwich, NY. Will Quinnell mastered the songs at Sterling Sound in New York, NY.

Artwork by Steven Franks.

Ricky Rochelle – Lead vocals, drums and backing vocals
Rookie Rochelle – Bass guitar
Randy Rochelle – Guitar and backing vocals

“Not Any Use” was written by Ricky Rochelle.
“Psycho Therapy” was written by Dee Dee Ramone and Johnny Ramone.

© 2016 The Young Rochelles



all rights reserved